Reviewa

Her by Carey Heywood

A little history…November last year I received a tweet at the end of a terrible day that made me smile. The sender was one Carey Heywood! She was reading Fallen and wanted to make contact…the rest as they say is history. I’m extremely proud and lucky to be able to call her a friend, to be able to trade stories, sometimes about writing, often not and to be able to share things for her! Now I get to tell people how fabulous her books are, but half the time they don’t need me to tell them, Carey is now a New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author.

So here it is. The cover for HER

20131001-160516.jpg

I’m lucky for many reasons and one is that I’ve already read HER. It’s immense and if you loved HIM, well you’re in for a big treat!

Get your copy, October 26th, I know I will be x

Leave a Reply

